top of page
Planets of our Solar System (BM)

Planets of our Solar System (BM)

Bookmark: Planets of our Solar System
Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune.

Relative sizes of planets to the Solar limb are shown, together with the planet's relative colours. The first four planets from the Sun are enlarged 5 times for visibility.

At the back of the bookmark one finds detailed information on each planet including: mass, density, gravity, rotation period, length of day, distance from sun and orbital period.
  • Details

    Space Collection - Educational item
    Bookmark with 3D Effect
    Metrics (W x H): 6 cm x 21 cm
    Comes with a coloured string at the top.
    Detailed information of planets at the back of bookmark
bottom of page